frusterated as fucking hell…omg omg omg omg omg stress!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i hate my life today..i really fucking hate it..pls someone tell me someone hates there life more than me today. omg omg omg omg omg shoot. me..i feel broke, i feel like theres so many fucking bills. I’m 21 and i focus more on money than having fun. im pissed because im so unorganized and i scheduled peppers vet appt for Thurs, which is my job meeting day; another thing to add to my list of things to do tomorrow…and i think she has another bladder infection..yay 60 bucks down the drain on Friday, for pills and 25 bucks for even  coming in. Oh well, at least there wont be piss all over my house, and the worst part is I cant do anything about it because she is 14, traumatized and her bladder has good days and bad,. now i understand when Sherri told me my job from here on in is to keep her happy and healthy and comfortable, and that she is not your average pet that I can train to do what i want.  your everyday pet, that is balanced is hard enough..but this is a life lesson and i will see it through. she is old, and if he pisses on the floor, not much i can do. i love her, and i know i need to follow through with rescuing her and providing her a home. i was foolish to think this would all be fun and games. its work work work, laundry, pills, vets ,worry, you give up your life to stay home and let her out every 3 hrs..but its worth it, because she has been through so much;after she passes i will take a long  break from pets and breeaathhh. down the road,   i will  hopefully get a pup i can train and make my own, but for now, my commitment is on precocious pepper.

Leave a Reply

