motivation to write

I have been paying so much attention to pepper, that I managed to neglect my writing. i was in foster care from age 12-19, and i am in the process s of writing a memoir about my experience moving from home to home, a childhood of horror and humor, and how i survived being diagnosed with every mental illness under the sun. i have about a quarter of the book typed up, its just so hard to get going. i was thinking i would type it up on here, but I’m wondering if its safe, or can work be stolen, or since its my blog/web-page, it’ll be proof  it is my work…hmm. Anyone else a writer out there? where to start, and how do i start at the beginning when i started half way..ahhhhhh!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

